March 2015

In perfect health!

Forty-five members of staff have been recognised for no sick between 1 January 2014 and 31 January 2015.

Gavin Burns, Rosalyn Morris and Yvette Statham from Environmental Health; Reginald Cheek, Soomunsingh Gopal, Stephen Gorick, Michael Hatton, Stephen Smith, Lynn Boswell, Annette Walker and Denise King from Finance, Revenues and Benefits; Andrew Chittenden and Rhian Williams from Housing; Derek Climo, Anthony Coen, Steven Dean, Jonathan Hawes, Steven Martell, Tony Pine, Matthew Pope, Gabor Mitiner, Helen Soderquist and David Smith from Waste and Street Scene; Shani Coleman, Lee Gallagher, Mark Roberts, Lorna Marshall and Jacqueline Kempton from Human Resources and Customer Services; Patrick Folan, Mark McGinty and Michael Wallace from Planning and Building Control; Simon Payton, Colin Tester, Terence Batchelor and Alexander Digby from Engineering Services; Helen Hopkins, Catherine Shepherd and Ruth Stratton from Partnership and Community Engagement; Linda Clark and Sandra Di Paolo from Legal and Democratic Services; Richard Stubbs from Asset Management; Clare Fensome from Parking Services; John Robinson and Christopher Westlake from Information Services; and Caroline Carey from the Executive Suite.


No comments have been left for this article

Have your say...

Your name will be published alongside your comment but we will not publish your email address.

All comments will be reviewed by a moderator before being published.